Paths Less Traveled

Track Listing

1. Cobweb Strange "Pure"
2. Man on Fire "Awake (Parts 1 & 2)"
3. Farpoint "H2Origins"
4. Karma Lingo "Out of the Clouds"
5. Paine's Promise "Consequences"
6. Z-Axis "Emperor's Poison"
7. UT "The Disciple"
8. Electric Poem "Trouble with Troubadours"
9. Mantlepeice "Oceans (Turn The Moon)"
10. The Datura Blues "You Can't Baptize a Man with a Half Lit Cigarette in His Mouth and a Bottle of Bourbon in His Baptismal Robe"

Catalog Number: CPR-1051
Date of Release: 2003

Ordering Information

"Paths Less Traveled" is a compilation CD featuring 10 bands in a variety of styles all falling under the general category of Progressive Rock.  The CD was put together to be included with the Spring 2003 issue of Progression Magazine.  The Cobweb Strange song "Pure" (from the Cobweb Strange album "A Breath of October") opens the disc. Members of Cobweb Strange appear on two other tracks on the disc as well; Electric Poem (Holly on Guitar, Brandi on Keyboards, Wade on Bass & Soumen on Drums), Mantlepiece (Wade on Bass & Soumen on Drums).

Cover photo by Wade.  
Mastering by Griffin Mastering

Home | Contact | Discography | Ordering Information | Band Photos | Shows
Reviews and Quotes | Audio Samples | Biography | Links