Silent Voices 2003

Although this compilation CD does not feature Cobweb Strange, both Wade and Soumen appear with the band Mantlepiece on two tracks (#4 & #12) of this 21 track disc.

Date of Release: May 2003

Ordering Information



Mantlepiece Band Members
Trevon Broad: Vocals
Kevin Little: Guitar
Wade Summerlin: Bass & Guitar

Soumen Talukder: Drums
Mackenzie Crain: Vocals
Ben Howe: Organ
Jenny Broad: Flute

Cover Art by Carrie Pierce
Mastering by Trevon Broad


Home | Contact | Discography | Ordering Information | Band Photos | Shows
Reviews and Quotes | Audio Samples | Biography | Links