Silent Voices 2005

Although this compilation CD does not feature Cobweb Strange, Wade appears with the band Mantlepiece backing Lauren Sellers on track #2 of this 19 track disc.

Date of Release: May 2005

Ordering Information

Mantlepiece Band Members
Trevon Broad: Vocals
Kevin Little: Guitar
Wade Summerlin: Bass Guitar

Jody Lundell: Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Chris Hunt: Drums & Percussion

Lauren Sellers: Lead Vocals

Cover Art by Geni Bangma
Mastering by Griffin Mastering

Home | Contact | Discography | Ordering Information | Band Photos | Shows
Reviews and Quotes | Audio Samples | Biography | Links