Love Like Heaven:
Clip the Wings of Innocence

Track Listing

1. Love (3:57)
2. The Silver Light Alive (4:36)
3. Hypocrisy (4:30)
4. Rain (4:11)

Catalog Number: CPR-CDEP2
Date of Release: April 14, 1998

Ordering Information

In 1998, Love Like Heaven released the four song EP "Clip the Wings of Innocence" with Wade on Vocals, Bass and other instruments and Brandi on Keyboards and Backing Vocals. "Clip the Wings of Innocence" was recorded and mixed at Genterine Studios by Wade and Scott Mitcham. Chris Griffin mastered the disc at Griffin Mastering.

Band Members
Wade Summerlin: Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
                           & all instruments on "The Silver Light Alive"
Scott Mitcham: Electric Guitar, Keyboards and Drum programming
Brandi Byrum: Keyboards and Backing Vocals

All photos and artwork by Wade except
Band Photo by Josh Slotin
Mastering by Griffin Mastering

Home | Contact | Discography | Ordering Information | Band Photos | Shows
Reviews and Quotes | Audio Samples | Biography | Links