For A Moment

Track Listing

1. Matters Most (3:54)
2. For a Moment (4:44)
3. The Story (4:02)
4. Morning Rain (5:49)
5. Let You Go (2:27)
6. Footprints (3:11)
7. Circle of Rain (3:02)
8. Oceans Turn the Moon (5:18)
9. All in Your Head (2:46)
10. Trip Around the Moon (3:36)
11. Home (3:40)

Catalog Number: CPR-1033
Date of Release: April, 2005

Ordering Information

After appearing on numerous compilation CDs, the group Mantlepiece released their first full length album, "For A Moment," in 2005.  The disc was recorded at Fly Man Zoo in Atlanta, GA and The One Holer in Hanover, PA.  Chris Griffin mastered the disc at Griffin Mastering.

Band Members
Trevon Broad: Vocals, Organ, Mandolin
Kevin Little: Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Jody Lundell: Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Wade Summerlin: Vocals, Bass & Acoustic Guitars
Christopher Hunt: Drums & Percussion

Additional Musicians
Reiner Musier, Lauren Sellers, Rob Ross, Lexi Street, Soumen Talukder,
Sandy Broad, Jenny Broad, Mackenzie Crain & Ben Howe

Mastering by Griffin Mastering


Home | Contact | Discography | Ordering Information | Band Photos | Shows
Reviews and Quotes | Audio Samples | Biography | Links