[Home]     [News]     [Releases]     [About Us]     [Contact]

   Cobweb Strange
   Electric Poem
   The Hawk of New York
   Love Like Heaven
   The Lundell Brothers
   Miracle Minute
   Possum Kingdom Ramblers
   Pure Ed
   Radio Cult
   Shovin' Sunshine
   Spyglass Guest
   The Silvers
   Tiki Zombie

   Dressed To Thrill: KISS
   Ghost Notes
   Paths Less Traveled
   A Collection of Curiosities


Radio Cult

Radio Cult: Retroactive

Radio Cult: Retroactive (CPR-1036)
is an energetic disc of 80s pop rock covers by the band Radio Cult. The CD includes covers of songs by Cyndi Lauper, No Doubt, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Van Halen and more.

1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
2. You Really Got Me
3. Time After Time
4. Centerfold
5. Back To You
6. You Give Love A Bad Name
7. Home Sweet Home
8. Just A Girl
9. I Melt With You
10. Your Love

Radio Cult:
Retroactive CD: $10

The total cost for shipping
within the USA is
just $4 regardless of the
number of CDs ordered.

For shipping outside of the
USA, please order HERE.