[Home]     [News]     [Releases]     [About Us]     [Contact]

   Cobweb Strange
   Electric Poem
   The Hawk of New York
   Love Like Heaven
   The Lundell Brothers
   Miracle Minute
   Possum Kingdom Ramblers
   Pure Ed
   Radio Cult
   Shovin' Sunshine
   Spyglass Guest
   The Silvers
   Tiki Zombie

   Dressed To Thrill: KISS
   Ghost Notes
   Paths Less Traveled
   A Collection of Curiosities


Various Artists
Transmissions: Genterine Records Sampler 2015

Transmissions: Genterine Records Sampler 2015

Various Artists: Transmissions: Genterine Records Sampler 2015 (CPR-1104)
is a compilation CD featuring 19 songs from Genterine Records' artists to showcase some of the great recent releases from the label.  July 30, 2015


Radio Cult
1. Get Out of This Town
2. Saturday Midnight Double Feature
3. Jet Black Heart

Possum Kingdom Ramblers
4. When I First Found You
5. That Cat
6. Sweet Ice Cream

Tiki Zombie
7. Welcome to Tiki Z's
8. Bossa Nova Torkahuna
9. Hulu Kahula Beach

Pure Ed
10. Under The Sun
11. Lies
12. Paperback High

The Silvers
13. Running Away
14. Nothing Really Matters
15. No More (This Time I Mean It)

16. Guess You're Gone
17. Saving Grace
18. I Thought I Knew You (Acoustic)

Randyl Bishop
19. Hundred Thousand Crossroads

Transmissions CD: $10


The total cost for shipping
within the USA is
just $4 regardless of the
number of CDs ordered.